- Academic Search Complete
Designed for academic institutions, this database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals. The capacity of content within this resource fully supports scholarly research in the key areas of academic study by providing peer-reviewed journals, full-text periodicals, reports, books, and much more.
- Business Source Complete
Contains full text from the world's top anagement and marketing journals and also includes many leading journals in the areas of economics, finance, and accounting, as well as country economic reports.
A comprehensive, indexed bibliography with selected abstracts of the world's economic literature, produced by the American Economic Association. It includes coverage of over 400 major journals as well as articles in collective volumes (essays, proceedings, etc.), books, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers licensed from the Cambridge University Press Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics.
- Historical Statistics of the United States
Provides data on social, behavioral, humanistic, and natural sciences including history, economics, government, finance, sociology, demography, education, law, natural resources, climate, religion, international migration, and trade - quantitative facts of American History.
- LexisNexis Academic
Provides legal, news, and business information from 15,000 of the best business, news, and legal sources available.
- Newspaper Source
Provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 national (U.S.) and international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for more than 330 regional (U.S.) newspapers.
- Regional Business News
A collection of full text newswires that incorporates news information from all over the world. Information provided by these sources covers business, political, economic and other diverse, nternational news events. In order to maintain the most current collection of news, this database contains the most recent 30 days of information from each of these wire sources.
- Standard and Poor's NetAdvantage
The premier, independent source for investment research and market commentary. With NetAdvantage, you have ready access to our most popular research products including Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Mutual Fund/ETF Reports, Bond Reports, Corporation Records, The Register of Corporations, Directors and Executives, and The Outlook, among others.
- Social Sciences Abstracts
A bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts articles of at least one column in length from English-language periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere. Coverage includes a wide range of interdisciplinary fields covered in a broad array of social sciences journals.
- Social Sciences Citation Index
Provides access to current bibliographic information and cited references, covering more than 1700 of the world's leading social sciences journals in a broad range of disciplines. It also covers individually selected, relevant items from leading natural and physical science journals. The ISI Citation Databases collectively index more than 8,000 high quality, peer-reviewed journals cover-to-cover, providing complete bibliographic data, searchable author abstracts (science and social sciences), and cited references. Researchers can search the citation data (the footnotes of each article), taking a known, relevant paper and finding other, more recent papers that cite it.
- Statistical Abstract of the United States
The authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States. Use the Abstract as a convenient resource for statistical reference, and as a guide to sources of more information both in print and on the Web. Coverage: 1790 to present.